Contact Us

Buchanan Area Senior Center

810 Rynearson Road

Buchanan, MI 49107


Phone:  269.695.7119

Fax:  269.695.2901

Use the form below to submit general notes or messages to any of the staff or Directors listed below. We look forward to hearing from you.


Adam Burck, Executive Director

Joann Dodson, Office Manager/Reception

Diana Smuda, Program Coordinator

Terry Perkins, Staff Assistant

Board of Directors


Monroe Lemay, President

Jeanne Harris, Vice-President

Terri Sisk, Treasurer

Sabine Wheetley, Secretary


Josetta Bibbs

Leona Wonacott

Jess Minks

Richard Martin

Deborah Hendrix

Buchanan Area Senior Center, 810 Rynearson Street, Buchanan, MI, 49107 | telephone: 269-695-7119

© 2013 by Buchanan Area Senior Center. All rights reserverd

  • w-facebook
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now